Current Telangana Cabinet Ministers List 2017 Pdf

Telangana Cabinet Ministers List 2017 Pdf - Dear Readers, here we are providing Telangana Cabinet Ministers and their portfolios, constituency list, which will be useful for TSPSC Exams, TSPSC General Studies & General Abilities Paper 1, IBPS Clerks & PO Online Test, Bank Exams & Interviews. You can also download Current Telangana Cabinet Ministers List 2017 in Pdf format.

Telangana Cabinet Ministers List

Currently Telangana Cabinet has 18 members, it is headed by K. Chandrasekhar Rao of the Telangana Rashtra Samithi, the first Chief Minister of Telangana and this is the first Cabinet of newly formed Telangana State. Telangana State formation Day is 2nd June 2014. Telangana Cabinet Ministers List given below.

Click here for Telangana Budget 2017 Highlights

NoPortfolio/ OfficeTelangana Cabinet Minister NameConstituency
1Chief Minister, Minorities Welfare, Coal, GAD, Commercial Taxes, Rural Water Supply and subjects not allotted to other MinistersKalvakuntla chandra shekar rao KCRGajwel, Medak
2Deputy Chief Minister, Revenue, Relief & Rehabilitation, ULC, Stamps & RegistrationMd. Mohamood AliMLC
3Deputy Chief Minister, EducationKadiyam SrihariMLC
4Irrigation, Marketing & Legislative AffairsT. Harish RaoSiddipet, Medak
5IT, Municipal Administration & Urban Development, Industries & Commerce, Public Enterprises, Sugar, Mines & Geology, NRI AffairsK. T. Rama RaoSircilla, Karimnagar
6Panchayat Raj and Rural DevelopmentJ.Krishna RaoKollapur
7Home, Prisons, Fire Services, Sainik Welfare, Labour & EmploymentNaini Narshimha ReddyHyderabad
8TransportP. Mahender ReddyTandur
9Agriculture & Cooperation, Horticulture, Sericulture, Seeds CorporationPocharam Srinivas ReddyBanswada
10Energy, SC DevelopmentG.Jagadish ReddySuryapet
11Health MinisterC. Laxma ReddyJadcherla
12Housing, Law and EndowmentsA. Indrakaran ReddyNirmal
13Finance & Planning, Small Savings, State Lotteries, Consumer Affairs, Legal Metrology, Civil SuppliesEtela RajendraHuzurabad
14Forest & Environment, Backward ClassesWelfareJogu RamannaAdilabad
15Excise&Prohibition, Sports and Youth ServicesT. Padma Rao GoudSecunderabad
16Roads & Buildings, Women & Child Development.Thummala Nageswara RaoKhammam
17Animal Husbandry, Fisheries, Dairy Development Corporation, CinematographyT. Srinivas YadavSanath Nagar
18ST Development, Tourism & CultureA. ChandulalMulugu

Telangana Cabinet Ministers 2017 Pdf Download

List of Telangana Cabinet Ministers, Telangana Cabinet Ministers List

ilook Website


  1. i used to copy a pdf file

  2. Good to write online test. It makes us to prepare well..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of data on this website. will not be responsible for any consequences or errors in the information provided.