RAJUVAS Results 2018 @ rajuvas.org


RAJUVAS Results 2018- RAJUVAS publish Exam Results for various UG Courses, Professional Courses, PG Courses, Engineering Courses and other courses. University Results of all semester Exams for all Years – under Bachelor Degree, Master Degree, Diploma and Certification courses announced at its official website. Due to Heavy Traffic website may load slowly. Students can check result after some time in that case.

Click here for All University Exam Results

RAJUVAS Results 2018

Name of the University: RAJUVAS

University website: rajuvas.org

We are also providing Regular and supplementary Exam Results. In addition Revaluation / Scrutiny Results available here. Candidates can get latest results from the result links. To get RAJUVAS Results, Candidates need to follow the Instructions given below

How to Check RAJUVAS Results

  1. Open Website: rajuvas.org or alternate websites in the browser
  2. Click on “Results” Tab.
  3. RAJUVAS Results page will appear.
  4. Follow the appropriate Results link.
  5. Enter your Reg No/ Hall ticket Number in the given fields.
  6. Click on the SUBMIT button.
  7. Download your RAJUVAS Results.
  8. Take print out of Result for reference purpose

RAJUVAS Result links

The result published on website is just for a view to providing immediate information to the examinees. However it cannot treat as original mark sheet. Original mark sheet will issue by the University. The individual Mark Sheet sent separately to the respective colleges for distribution to the candidates concerned after publication of results.

RAJUVAS Results Link 1

Alternate links- RAJUVAS Results

Candidates can also get RAJUVAS Exam Results from the following websites. Students can get the Results online from the following Result links.

Candidate who Forgot Hall Ticket Number can also Download Results from the below website link by entering Name (at least 3 characters in Name) and click on the Results link.

RAJUVAS Results 2018- Link 2

 RAJUVAS latest Results

University Info: Rajasthan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences (RAJUVAS) is a state agricultural university located at Bikaner, Rajasthan, India. It was established in 2010 by the Rajasthan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Act, 2010 of the Government of Rajasthan , amended in 2013. Its constituent colleges are College of Veterinary and Animal Science, Bikaner (CVAS Bikaner), College of Veterinary and Animal Science, Navania, Vallabhnagar, Udaipur (CVAS Udaipur) and Post Graduate Institute of Veterinary Education and Research (PGIVER)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.