Current Telangana Cabinet Ministers List 2019 Pdf


Telangana Cabinet Ministers List 2019 Pdf – Dear Readers, here we are providing Telangana Cabinet Ministers and their portfolios, constituency list, which will be useful for TSPSC Exams, TSPSC General Studies & General Abilities Paper 1, IBPS Clerks & PO Online Test, Bank Exams & Interviews. You can also download Current Telangana Cabinet Ministers List 2019 in Pdf format.

Telangana Cabinet Ministers List

Currently Telangana Cabinet has 11 members, it is headed by K. Chandrasekhar Rao of the Telangana Rashtra Samithi, the  Chief Minister of Telangana and this is the  Cabinet of  Telangana State. Telangana Cabinet Ministers List given below.

Name of The Minister Portfolio Constituency
  Sri Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao Chief Minister,
All the portfolios not allocated to any Minister
Sri Md. Mohamood Ali Home, Prisons and Fire Services MLC  
Sri A. Indrakaran Reddy Forests & Environment and S&T, Endowments and Law Nirmal    
Sri Talasani Srinivas Yadav Animal Husbandry, Fisheries, Dairy Development and Cinematography Sanathnagar    
Sri Guntakandla Jagadish Reddy Education Suryapet    
Sri Etela Rajendra Medical & Health and Family Welfare Huzurabad    
Sri Singireddy Niranjan Reddy Agriculture, Co-operation, Marketing, Food & Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Wanaparthy    
Sri Koppula Eshwar Scheduled Castes Development, Tribal Welfare, BC Welfare, Minority Welfare, Disabled Welfare and Senior Citizens Welfare Dharmapuri    
Sri Errabelli Dayakar Rao Panchayat Raj & Rural Development and RWS Palakurthi​    
Sri V. Srinivas Goud Prohibition & Excise, Sports & Youth Services, Tourism & Culture and Archaeology Mahbubnagar    
Sri Vemula Prashanth Reddy Transport, Roads & Buildings, Legislative Affairs and Housing Balkonda    
Sri Chamakura Malla Reddy Labour & Employment, Factories, Women & Child Welfare and Skill Development Medchal    


Click here for Current Telangana Cabinet Ministers-pdf download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.