Current Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List 2017 Pdf


Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List 2017 Pdf – Dear Readers, here we are providing Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers and their portfolios, constituency list, which will be useful for APPSC Exams, APPSC General Studies & General Abilities Paper 1, IBPS Clerks & PO Online Test, Bank Exams & Interviews. You can also download Current Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List 2017 in Pdf format.

Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List

Currently Andhra Pradesh Cabinet has 26 members, it is headed by Sri. Nara Chandrababu Naidu of the Telugu Desam Party. AP state Council of Ministers, Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List given below.

AP Cabinet Minister & Constituency AP Cabinet Minister & Portfolio
Sri. Nara Chandrababu Naidu

Constituency: Kuppam

Chief Minister,General Administration Department, Investment & Infrastructure, Minority Welfare & Empowerment, Cinematography, Happiness Index, and all other portfolios not allocated
Sri K.E.Krishna Murthy

Constituency: Pattikonda

Deputy Chief Minister, Revenue, Stamps & Registration
Sri N.Chinarajappa

Constituency: Peddapuram

Deputy Chief Minister, Home, Disaster Management
Sri Yanamala Ramakrishnudu

Constituency: MLC

Finance & Planning, Commercial Taxes, Legislative Affairs
Sri Nara Lokesh

Constituency: MLC

Panchayat Raj, Rural Development, Information Technology and Communications
Sri Kimidi Kala Venkata Rao

Constituency: Etcherla

Sri R.V.Sujay Krishna Ranga Rao

Constituency: Bobbili

Mines & Geology
Sri CH.Ayyannapatrudu

Constituency: Narsipatnam

Roads and Buildings
Sri K.S. Jawahar

Constituency: Kovvur (SC)

Sri Pithani Satyanarayana

Constituency: Achanta

Labour, Employment, Training and Factories
Sri Nakka Ananda Babu

Constituency: Vemuru (SC)

Social Welfare and Empowerment, Tribal Welfare and Empowerment
Sri Ch. Adi Narayana Reddy

Constituency: Jammalamadugu

 Marketing & Warehousing, Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development, Fisheries and Cooperatives
Ms. Bhuma Akhila Priya

Constituency: Allagadda

Tourism, Telugu Language and Culture
Sri Kalava Srinivasulu

Constituency: Rayadurg

Rural Housing and I&PR
Sri Devineni Uma Maheswara Rao

Constituency: Mylavaram

Water Resources Management
Dr. P.Narayana

Constituency: MLC

Municipal Administration and Urban Development, Urban Housing
Sri Somireddy Chandramohan Reddy

Constituency: MLC

Agriculture, Horticulture, Sericulture and Agri-Processing
Smt.Paritala Sunithamma

Constituency: Raptadu

SERP, Women Empowerment, Child Welfare, Disabled and Senior Citizens Welfare
Sri Prathipati Pulla Rao

Constituency: Chilakaluripet

Price Monitoring, Consumer Affairs, Food and Civil Supplies
Sri Kamineni Srinivas

Constituency: Kaikalur

Health and Medical Education
Sri Ganta Srinivasa Rao

Constituency: Bhimili

Human Resources Development (Primary Education, Secondary Education, Higher & Technical Education)
Sri Atchannaidu Kinjarapu

Constituency: Tekkali

Transport, BC Welfare and Empowerment, Handlooms and Textiles
Sri Raghava Rao Sidda

Constituency: Darsi

Environment and Forests, Science and Technology


Sri Kollu Ravindra

Constituency: Machilipatnam

Law & Justice, Skill Development, Youth, Sports, Unemployment Benefits, NRI Empowerment and Relations
Sri N. Amaranatha Reddy

Constituency: Palamaner

Industries, Food Processing , Agri Business, Commerce, and Public Enterprises
Sri Pydikondala Manikyala Rao

Constituency: Tadepalligudem


Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List 2017 Pdf Download

List of Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers, Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List, AP Cabinet Ministers and their Portfolios, AP Cabinet Minister Constituency


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.